السفر إلى Sedbergh

تقع مدرسة Sedbergh الصيفية الدولية بشكل فريد في قلب شمال إنجلترا. تقام المدرسة الصيفية في كل من مدرسة Casterton Sedbergh Preparatory وحرم مدرسة Sedbergh ، والتي تتمتع بمواقع تحسد عليها على حافة Kirkby Lonsdale و Sedbergh وتحيط بها تلال وهضاب كمبريا ومنتزه يوركشاير ديلز الوطني.

الخريطة
خدمة النقل

يصاحبها مرافق

نحن نتفهم أن السفر بالنسبة لبعض طلابنا يمكن أن يكون تجربة شاقة. يسعدنا أن نقدم خدمة مرافقة كاملة للعائلات ، حيث يسافر موظف متخصص من وإلى بلد التلميذ ، ويرافقهم شخصيًا من المنزل إلى Sedbergh. يتم تطبيق تكاليف إضافية ، لذا يرجى الحجز مسبقًا لضمان التوافر.

عن طريق السكك الحديدية

يمكن الوصول إلى محطة Oxenholme Lake District بالقطارات المباشرة من لندن في غضون ساعتين و 2 دقيقة. الانتقالات من Oxenholm مشمولة في رسوم الدورة الشاملة كليًا. *

لندن

نحن نقدم خدمة النقل من مطار لندن - يتم ترتيبها على أنها انتقالات جماعية ويلزم وجود حد أدنى من الأطفال لتشغيل هذه الخدمة. يرجى الاتصال بنا لحجز. يتم تطبيق تكاليف نقل إضافية.

عن طريق الجو

يمكن لأحد الموظفين مقابلة الطلاب الدوليين الذين يسافرون بدون مرافق عند وصولهم إلى المطار. بمجرد وصولنا إلى رعايتنا ، سيتم تزويد الطلاب بالمرطبات قبل نقلهم من المطار إلى Sedbergh أو Casterton عبر أسطولنا من الحافلات الصغيرة أو عبر وسائل النقل التي يتم ترتيبها بواسطة قسم النقل الداخلي لدينا.

يتم توفير انتقالات مرافقة دون أي تكلفة إضافية عند الوصول بين الساعة 11 صباحًا و 6 مساءً والمغادرة بين الساعة 10 صباحًا و 5 مساءً من العديد من المطارات الرئيسية بما في ذلك مانشستر وليفربول وجلاسكو ونيوكاسل وليدز / برادفورد. يمكن ترتيب النقل خارج هذه الأوقات ومن مطارات لندن بتكلفة إضافية. يرجى ملاحظة أنه يتم ترتيب النقل من مطار لندن على أنه انتقالات جماعية ويتطلب الحد الأدنى من عدد الأطفال لتشغيل هذه الخدمة. يرجى الاتصال بنا لمعرفة التوافر ومزيد من التفاصيل.

Travelling to Sedbergh

Sedbergh International Summer School is uniquely placed within the heart of Northern England. The summer school is held at both Casterton Sedbergh Preparatory School and Sedbergh School campuses, which enjoy enviable positions on the edge of Kirkby Lonsdale and Sedbergh surrounded by the hills and fells of Cumbria and the Yorkshire Dales National Park.

Map
Airport Transfers

Chaperone

We understand that for some of our pupils, traveling can be a daunting experience. We are delighted to offer a full chaperone service to families, where a dedicated member of staff will fly to and from the pupil’s country, personally escorting them from home to Sedbergh. Additional costs do apply so please book well in advance to ensure availability.

By Rail

Oxenholme Lake District station can be reached by direct trains from London within 2 hours 40 minutes. Transfers from Oxenholm are included in the all-inclusive course fee.*

London

We provide transfers from London Airport – these are arranged as group pickups and a minimum number of children are required for this service to run. Please contact us for availability. Additional transfer costs apply.

By Air

International pupils travelling without an escort can be met on arrival at the airport by a member of staff. Once within our care, pupils will be provided with refreshments before being transferred from the airport to Sedbergh or Casterton via our fleet of minibuses or via transport arranged by our in-house transport department.

Escorted transfers are provided at no additional cost when arriving between 11am and 6pm and departing between 10am and 5pm from many major airports including Manchester, Liverpool, Glasgow, Newcastle and Leeds/Bradford. Transfers outside these times and from London Airports can be arranged at an additional cost. Please note that transfers from London Airport are arranged as group pickups and a minimum number of children arerequired for this service to run. Please contact us for availability and further details.