الأكاديميات: نشاط للجميع

يسر مدرسة Sedbergh الدولية الصيفية تقديم "أكاديمياتنا" الجديدة لعام 2022. وهي مصممة لتعزيز تعلم طلابنا بشكل أكبر واختيارهم أثناء عملية التسجيل ، وستتاح للطلاب الفرصة لتصميم تجربة مدرستهم الصيفية لتعكس احتياجاتهم الخاصة. 

مع هذه المجموعة الواسعة من الأنشطة المعروضة ، نشجع الطلاب على اختيار أكاديمية مختلفة كل أسبوع طوال مدة إقامتهم حتى يتمكنوا من تذوق وفرة الأنشطة المعروضة.

اللغة الإنجليزية + أنشطة متعددة (مبتدئ وكبير) 

لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من محيطنا المثالي ، توفر أكاديمية اللغة الإنجليزية + الأنشطة المتعددة فرصة مثالية لتجربة مجموعة من أنشطتنا الأكثر شعبية. لذا ، إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة شيء جديد أو زيادة اهتمامك ، فهذه هي الدورة المناسبة لك! 

29895468808 D3fbdd65fa أو
فنون وحرف
ARCHERY
صيانة
فن الطبخ
DANCE
دراما
ركوب الخيل
GOLF
MUSIC
تصنيع المجوهرات
تسلق الجبال
V
تنس
اليوجا والعقل
رياضات مائيه

الإنجليزية + رياضات متعددة (صغار وكبار) 

مع التركيز على كل شيء "الرياضة" ، يمكن للتلاميذ الاستمتاع بمرافقنا المتميزة في كلا الحرمين الجامعيين ، وتذوق مجموعة من الرياضات المختلفة التي يقودها موظفون متخصصون في الأنشطة. يتيح لنا موقعنا المذهل بين حديقة Lake District الوطنية و Yorkshire Dales الاستفادة الكاملة من ثروة الأنشطة والأنشطة الخارجية المعروضة بالإضافة إلى ما يلي:

التسلق
الالعاب الرياضية
تنس الريشة
كرة السلة
التسلق
كريكيت
سياج
كرة القدم
قدم الجولف
GOLF
هوكي
كرة الشبكة
لعبة البيسبول
RUGBY
سباحة
تنس طاولة
تنس
الفريسبي النهائي
الكرة الطائرة

الإنجليزية + مغامرة في الهواء الطلق (جونيور وكبير) 

يرجى ملاحظة أن أكاديمية اللغة الإنجليزية الخارجية تفرض تكلفة إضافية قدرها 200 جنيه إسترليني

بعد نجاح Adventure Week ، يسعدنا أن نكون قادرين على تقديم أكاديمية تضم أفضل عناصر دورة المغامرات الخارجية. من الأدغال وبناء القوارب إلى الإبحار و SUP ، حقق أقصى استفادة من موقعنا المتميز واستمتع بالإثارة المستمدة من الأنشطة المدرجة في هذا البرنامج الجديد المثير. 

 

بناء الطوافة 01
بناء القوارب
بوشكرافت
الكهف
سقطت المشي
غيل الغش
التجديف
التوجيه
التخييم الليلي
رحلة المهر
ركوب الدراجات في الجبل
التجديف
السباحة في النهر
تسلق الجبال
SAILING
SUP'S (التجديف على متن الطائرة)

Academies: An Activity for All

Sedbergh International Summer School is delighted to introduce our new ‘Academies’ for 2022. Designed to enhance our pupils learning further and selected during the registration process, pupils will have the opportunity to tailor their summer school experience to reflect their own specific needs. 

With such a broad range of activities on offer, we encourage pupils to choose a different academy each week for the duration of their stay so they can sample the wealth of activities on offer.

English + Multi Activity (Junior & Senior) 

Making the most of our idyllic surroundings, the English + Multi Activity Academy provides the perfect opportunity to experience a range of our most popular activities. So, if you want to try something new or develop an interest further, this is the course for you! 

29895468808 D3fbdd65fa O
Arts & Crafts
ARCHERY
CONSERVATION
COOKERY
DANCE
DRAMA
HORSE RIDING
GOLF
MUSIC
JEWELLERY MAKING
ROCK CLIMBING
STEAM
TENNIS
YOGA & MINDFULNESS
WATERSPORTS

English + Multi Sports (Junior & Senior) 

With an emphasis on all things ‘sport’, pupils can enjoy our outstanding facilities across both school campuses, sampling a range of different sports led by dedicated activity staff.  Our stunning location between the Lake District National Park and the Yorkshire Dales allows us to take full advantage of the wealth of outdoor pursuits and activities on offer as well as the following:

Climbing
Athletics
BADMINTON
BASKETBALL
CLIMBING
CRICKET
FENCING
FOOTBALL
FOOT GOLF
GOLF
HOCKEY
NETBALL
ROUNDERS
RUGBY
SWIMMING
TABLE TENNIS
TENNIS
ULTIMATE FRISBEE
VOLLEYBALL

English + Outdoor Adventure (Junior & Senior) 

Please note the English + Outdoor Academy carries a surcharge of £200

Following on from the success of Adventure Week, we are thrilled to be able to offer an academy which encompasses the best elements of an outdoor adventure course. From bushcraft and boatbuilding to sailing and SUP's, make the most of our outstanding location and experience the thrill derived from the activities included within this exciting new programme. 

 

Raft Building 01
BOAT BUILDING
BUSHCRAFT
CAVING
FELL WALKING
GHYLL SCRAMBLING
KAYAKING
ORIENTEERING
OVERNIGHT CAMPING
PONY TREKKING
MOUNTAIN BIKING
RAFTING
RIVER SWIMMING
ROCK CLIMBING
SAILING
SUP'S (PADDLE BOARDING)